Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-25 - 4:35 p.m.

LORD GIVE ME STRENGTH....because lately all I do is complain.

I got a bad fucking haircut. And I'm pissed. And it's my own damn fault. And I've already had two, yes TWO fucking episodes in which screaming and throwing things have taken place.

"You butchered your hair when you decided you needed bangs and cut them yourself"

me: "I know, but it doesn't look too bad, huh?"

"no, actually it doesn't. Do you want me to blend them in?"

me; "Sure. Why the hell not?"

I'll tell you why not: IT MEANS YOU CUT THE SURROUNDING LONG HAIR AROUND THE BANGS SHORTER FOR FUCKS SAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I know better, and let her do it anyway. I look like a fucking over 30 yr old with a 13 yr olds haircut. It's digusting. I have more long-ass bang action going on than I have actual long hair, which she cut.

"How much of these split ends do you want me to cut?"

me: "As much as needs cut."

See? Fucking Stupidity rears it's ass-ugly head again.

And yes, I KNOW, I'm being terribly mature about this whole thing when people are dying, starving and homeless and can't even afford a haircut.

BUT IT'S MY ICKY HAIR!!!!

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!